|Attack: 0||Military: 0||Construction: 1|
|When this Character is played you may ignore Link rules on this Mission. APPEAR: You must draw the top card from your deck and play it on the Mission immediately. If you cannot, you must discard the card. You cannot use the cards UNITE ability should it have one|
|Card No. 083 • Illustration Yashioka Sho|
- Main article: Taki
This card was later re-released, with minor artwork and text changes, as CS2-490/R083 in the To the Promised Land expansion. This card's text and effect are identical to Taki card 335 in the Premium Pack expansion.